Reviews

Reviews for Chicagoland

Home » Reviews

Home by Choice Solutions Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Very professional. We had issues coordinating the work because of the pandemic but Stacy called me several times to let me know progress and to see when I was comfortable allowing them in my house. Installer arrived on time and cleaned up before leaving. I would hire them again

Sean N.

So easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy was so easy to work with. He listened to what I wanted to accomplish and did exactly that. His craftsmanship is amazing, we are a “DIY” kind of household and he lived up to our high standards.

Lynn Z.

Disability Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

5-Stars

Thomas C.

Wonderful team

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy is a wonderful person to work with. We have been going through a very tough time. Both of my parents have Level 6 Alzheimer’s and we have had them at a top of the line nursing home. Even being top of the line, we just didn’t feel we were getting what we paid for so decided to bring them back to their house for whatever time they have left. However, a lot of adaptive work needed to be done to accomplish this and Home by Choice specializes in this area – as a matter of fact are one of the only contractors that I have seen who understand ADA requirements. I would highly recommend this company if you need adaptive solutions to make your house accessible!!

Carolyn P.

Great guy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy is a great guy.

Pat S.

Stair Ramp

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Their workmanship was excellent. The ramp for the garage stairs was well planned so that we still had sufficient space for the cars. I am more confident with getting to my car because I don t have to worry about falling on the stairs. The project was a great success.

Dennis B.

Wheelchair Ramp

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Great job!

Sanda H.

Wonderful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Working with Troy was a wonderful experience from start to finish. He is a great craftsman who takes pride in his work. He gave us great suggestions on how to make our bathroom more accessible to me but also make it updated and beautiful. He showed up on time every work day and cleaned up job site every day before he left. He came in right on a budget to his initial proposal. I would definitely hire him again for my next remodel.

Tim S.

Quick & very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Answered my inquiry quickly, great to work with.

Charles P.

Excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Excellent job

Eric M.

Very professional and knowledgable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy was very professional and knowledgable as well as a very nice person. I would definitely recommend him to others. I am very satisfied.

Francine L.

Shower retrofit

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy was great to work with, and helped retrofit a shower in a few short days, as my father was released from the hospital a bit early. I would recommend highly.

Mark E.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

He was excellent. If I ever have anymore work I need done, he is the guy that I am calling.

Kathy R.

Quick service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Excellent fast service.

Carol L.

On time and under budget

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Troy was very professional. He delivered the project on time and within the quoted price. Would definitely call him again with any other similar project.

Thomas L.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Chicagoland

$500 OFF + Affordable Financing Available

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2021

5-Star Rated Bath Remodelers

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (630) 984-6773

Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2021

$500 OFF

Bath Remodel, Shower Remodel, or Walk-In Bathtubs!

GET FREE QUOTE NOW

$500 OFF + Affordable Financing Available